American Airlines Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 3
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 16
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 25
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 29
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets