American Airlines Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets