American Airlines Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets