Ascend Amphitheater Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets