ATV Tours Tickets

ATV Tours

ATV TOURS AT NELLIS DUNES FROM LAS VEGAS

WOW - with the longest riding time in Vegas of 2.5 hours, you will love soaring through the breathtaking Nellis Dunes. On any given day, watch with jaw dropped, the Nellis Air Force Base Fighter Pilots performing aerobatics just over your head.

The Nellis Dunes, located in the northeast area of the Las Vegas Valley has been a favorite riding area for off-road enthusiasts since the 1970's.  Located just 15 miles from the strip, the Nellis Dunes with its multi-terrains makes for an ideal ATV ride for beginners, intermediate and expert riders. 

There is a fleet of quads for all levels of experience - beginner, intermediate and expert riders; as well as automatic and manual ATV'S. 

All tours will operate rain or shine; 7 days/week – 365!

No License or Passport required.

16 year olds may ride without guardian present; however guardian must be present at time of pick up to sign a Waiver.

Inclusions

  • 2.5 Hours Riding Time – Approximately 4 Hours Total Tour Time
  • Hotel Pick Up and Return
  • Lunch
  • Bottled Water
  • Snacks
  • Gear, excluding shoes – No Open Toe Please
  • All Taxes, Fees and Handling Charges

Exclusions:
Gratuities (Optional)

Pick Up Times From Las Vegas Strip Hotels – 7 Days/Week; 365
8:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM


5:00 PM *Only Available from March 12, 2017 - November 4, 2017 *

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 27
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 1
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 2
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 3
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 4
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 5
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 6
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 7
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 8
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 9
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 10
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 11
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 12
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 13
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 14
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 15
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 16
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 17
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 18
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 20
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 21
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 22
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 23
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 24
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 25
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 26
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 27
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 28
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 29
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 30
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 31
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 am
Tickets