Adventuredome Tickets

Adventuredome

With five acres of fun housed under a massive glass dome, the Adventuredome is the place to be for family time! The Adventuredome is home to over 25 rides and attractions that range from a laser tag adventure, to a 4-D ride simulation, to (of course) some of the fastest roller coasters in Las Vegas! Rides are available for all ages, although each ride does have a height requirement, which are listed below. 

Coaster Rides

  • Canyon Blaster (Roller Coaster) 48” minimum
  • El Loco (Roller Coaster) 48” minimum

Premium Rides

  • NEW! Special FX Theatre featuring Ice Age, Pacific Rim, SpongeBob SquarePants and Dora the Explorer (4-D Special Effects Ride Films) 33" minimum, under 42" must ride with a paying adult.
  • Disk'O (Spinning Ride) 48" minimum
  • Sling Shot (Tower Ride) 48" minimum
  • Chaos (Spinning & Tilting Ride) 48" minimum
  • Inverter (360° Counter-Rotation Ride) 48" minimum
  • SimEx Extreme Ride Theater, Happy Feet: Mumble's Wild Ride 42" minimum
  • Lazer Blast (Laser Tag Adventure) 42" minimum

Large Rides 

  • Canyon Cars (Bumper Cars) 54” min. to drive / 42” min. ride
  • Sand Pirate (Swinging Ship) 33” min. / Under 48" must ride with a adult

Junior Rides

  • Frog Hopper (Jr. Tower Ride) 36” minimum, 58” maximum
  • Miner Mike (Jr. Roller Coaster) 33” minimum, 58” maximum
  • Thunderbirds (Jr. Plane Ride) 36” minimum, 58” maximum

Family Rides

  • B.C. Bus (Bus Ride) Under 36" must ride with paying adult
  • Circus Carousel (Merry-Go-Round) Under 42" must ride with paying adult
  • Drifters (Ferris Wheel) Under 42" must ride with paying adult
  • Road Runner (Mini-Himalaya Ride) 33" min. / Under 42" must ride with adult

The Adventuredome is open from 10am to 12am every day of the week. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
10:00 am
Tickets