Baz - Star Crossed Love Tickets

Baz - Star Crossed Love

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 17 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Set in a modern and intimate cabaret, BAZ - Star Crossed Love is a celebration, a mash-up of music, and moments from the greatest love stories imagined by famed director Baz Luhrmann.

Inspired by Baz’s most romantic films, Romeo + Juliet, Moulin Rouge, and The Great Gatsby, the show will captivate with soul-stirring music and stunning performances from an ensemble cast of vocalists, actors, and dancers. Performances begin Saturday, July 9th.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets