Marvel Avengers STATION Tickets

Marvel Avengers STATION

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Marvel Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. (Scientific Training and Tactical Intelligence Operative Network) is a completely immersive and educational experience that brings visitors into the wonderful world of The Avengers! Dive deep into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with access to exclusive intelligence files, classified studies, and experiments that explore the history and scientific origins of The Avengers while you train to become an official agent of the STATION. 

On display at the STATION is an extensive range of Avengers operational equipment, such as Captain America's uniform and shield, Bruce Banner's laboratory, Hawkeye and Black Widow's uniform and weapens, Vision's birth cradle, Ant-Man's helmet, and much more. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
10:00 am
Tickets