The Mob Museum Tickets

The Mob Museum

The Mob Museum, The National Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement, is a 501(c) 3 nonprofit dedicated to the history of organized crime and law enforcement. It is a world-class destination in downtown Las Vegas.

The Mob Museum provides a world-class, interactive journey through true stories. From the birth of the Mob, to today’s headlines. Shadows and whispers. G-Men and Made Men. Whether you like it or not, this is American history. This eye-opening, authentic view of organized crime’s impact on the world reveals an insider’s look at the events and characters of the continuing battle between the Mob and the law.

Real stories are brought to life with engaging, multi-sensory exhibits and unparalleled insights from those on the front lines of both sides of the battle. The Mob Museum offers a provocative, contemporary look at this fascinating topic through hundreds of artifacts and immersive storylines. We bring Mob stories to life so completely, you’ll feel like you’re part of them. But hey—you didn’t hear it from us.

*Children 10 years of age and under receive free admission. Children aged 11 and older are required to purchase an admission ticket. 

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, May 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 31
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
11:00 am
Tickets