Canadian Tire Centre Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 11
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 15
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 17
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 24
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets