Beatleshow Orchestra Tickets

Beatleshow Orchestra

Age Requirement:

All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Voted the best Beatles tribute show in the world! Come see Paul, John, George and Ringo perform their greatest hits such as "I Want to Hold Your Hand," "Hard Days Night," "Twist and Shout," "Sergeant Pepper" and "Hey Jude."

Rolling Stone calls it, "The most entertaining Beatles show in the universe." Beatleshow Orchestra recreates the music and excitement of a real Beatles concert as they perform many of their greatest hits on stage nightly without any tapes or backing tracks!

Their electrifying performances will remind everyone of the incredible power of their songs and how the Beatles not only created innovative music but started a cultural revolution.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 23
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 3
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 10
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 13
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
5:30 pm
Tickets