Big Apple Rollercoaster Tickets

Big Apple Rollercoaster

Take a wild and thrilling trip to the Big Apple without leaving Las Vegas on the Strip's biggest ride attraction!

Soar to new heights as the world’s first rollercoaster to feature a 180-degree heartline twist and dive maneuver, gives you nothing but high-energy, heart-racing action throughout your ride in the sky at fast speeds.

The Big Apple Rollercoaster begins with a steep hill, building up suspense and anticipation. Throughout all of the twists, turns and upside-down tricks, scope out the views of the South end of the Las Vegas Strip. Within a blink of an eye, you'll hit a 144-foot drop followed by more loops that'll cause you to scream and shout as you travel up to 70 miles per hour.

HOURS OF OPERATION:  

Sunday through Thursday from 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Friday and Saturday from 10:30 a.m. to midnight

 

DISCLAIMER:

Must be 54" to ride. Hours of operation are subject to weather conditions and other circumstances which may suspend service.

Hours are subject to change without notice.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 31
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 13
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 20
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
12:00 pm
Tickets