Brian Wilson Tickets

Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson is one of rock's most deeply revered figures, a legendary writer, producer, arranger and performer of some of the most cherished music in rock history. Wilson is one of the most influential pop composers of the last 50 years.

Born and raised in Hawthorne, CA, Wilson formed the Beach Boys with his two younger brothers, cousin Mike Love, and school friend Alan Jardine, and they became the most successful American rock band in history by performing his songs, which initially combined the rock urgency of Chuck Berry with the harmonies of the Four Freshmen. Wilson's musical imagination expanded during the '60s to the point of such remarkable works as "Good Vibrations," a chart-topping Beach Boys single of 1966. Wilson retreated from his dominance of the Beach Boys after 1967, as their popularity declined. He made sporadic contributions to their records, returning only briefly as a songwriter and producer in the mid-'70s.

 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets