Britney Spears Tickets

Britney Spears

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Spanning 15-plus years of chart-topping hits and fiery performances, pop diva Britney Spears showcases her signature style and energy in her highly-anticipated Las Vegas show, “Britney: Piece of Me.”

Britney will perform her infectious dance hits, along with tracks from her eighth studio album. Fans of Britney’s music videos can rejoice: The Vegas headliner even brings back her most popular, iconic looks on stage. 

Celebrating the pop star’s massive success, “Britney: Piece of Me” couples a high-energy concert with a pulsating, nightclub feel. Planet Hollywood’s venue houses the world’s largest indoor projection theater and offers an explosive, theatrical experience. Show goers can relive their favorite Britney moments, all while dancing the night away.

The award-winning superstar sold 100 million albums worldwide and garnered a string of hits including “…Baby One More Time,” “(You Drive Me) Crazy,” “Oops!...I Did It Again,” “I’m A Slave 4 U,” “Toxic,” and “Womanizer,” among others. Britney’s Las Vegas show is slated for a two-year residency, with the possibility of an extended run.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Tickets