Cher Tickets

Cher

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

"Classic Cher" is the new big hit on the Las Vegas Strip! Taking over the brand new Park Theater at the Monte Carlo, Cher's show will have a run of 18 performances, featuring all her greatest hits. For February and May, Las Vegas will ring with the sounds of Cher turning back time on the stage. 

This is the first return to Las Vegas since her "Dressed To Kill" tour, which made only a single stop in Vegas, in 2014. Cher's performances in Vegas date all the way back to "Sonny & Cher Live", a live album created in 1971 at the now-closed Saraha Casino. During this new residency (which is the second at Park Theater, next to Bruno Mars' 4-show run), Cher will bring her advanced audio and visual technology, along with her signature sounds, to the state-of-the-art theater. She states "I plan to make this my best show ever."

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets