Clint Holmes Tickets

Clint Holmes

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The acclaimed singer Clint Holmes, named Las Vegas Entertainer of the Year three times, Singer of the Year four times and awarded the Sammy Davis Jr. Foundation award, returns to Las Vegas to begin an exclusive engagement.

A master entertainer, Clint never performs the same show twice. Instead, he features a constantly evolving kaleidoscope of music every single night, ranging from contemporary to jazz to Broadway. Showcasing the greatest songwriters from around the world, he creates a spellbinding evening of music that's both Live and Alive

Holmes comes by his tremendous talent naturally. His father is an African-American jazz musician and his mother is a classically trained Opera singer from Great Britain. Clint admits it was the best of two musical worlds, “My mom taught me how to sing correctly, and my dad taught me how to enjoy it.” When Clint is on stage, anything can happen!

Perhaps what has endeared Clint most to people of Las Vegas is his never-ending spirit of graciousness. He has become involved with several worthwhile causes in the community such as Candlelighters, ROB Reachout, Shadetree, St. Jude’s, and various cultural events.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets