Def Leppard Tickets

Def Leppard

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Def Leppard has stood as a pillar of rock and roll since 1977. The English band broke out into the mainstream music industry in the early 1980s, with their 1981 album "High N' Dry" being a massive success both critically and with fans. Their standout track "Bringin' On The Heartbreak" was one of the first ever music videos to be played on MTV. They became a household name with the rise of heavy metal in the United States during the late 80s, and have remained one of the most successful rock groups ever since. 

To date, Def Leppard has sold over 100 million records worldwide, and have multiple albums that have been certified Diamond. They rank in the top 100 greatest artists of all time by both the Rolling Stone and VH1. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
10:59 am
Tickets
Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets