Diana Ross Tickets

Diana Ross

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Diana Ross has had a profound influence on American popular culture and has become an icon in the entertainment industry. She is an Academy Award nominated actress for her role as Billie Holiday in Lady Sings The Blues, a Tony and Golden Globe winner, a bestselling author, winner of several American Music Awards and a recipient of The Kennedy Center Honors.

Her music became the sound of young America in the '60s soon after she signed with Motown Records in 1961 with The Supremes and she has since sold over 100 million records and recorded 18 #1 hits. She embarked on her extraordinary solo career in 1970, and has not stopped since. Ross sings the soundtrack of our lives, a true music legend.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets