Donny and Marie Osmond Tickets

Donny and Marie Osmond

Age Requirement:
Ages 10 and up. Ages 10-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Donny and Marie bring their distinctive talents and undeniable charm to Flamingo Las Vegas and will mark the first time in 29 years that the dynamic pair has performed an extended residency engagement in Las Vegas.

The 90-minute extravaganza will showcase Donny and Marie’s greatest hits in a multimedia spectacle presented on a custom-designed stage with multiple video screens and a cast of electrifying dancers.

The “a little bit country, a little bit rock n’ roll” duo took the country by storm with the debut of the “Donny & Marie” variety show in 1976, becoming the youngest primetime hosts in television history. This universally popular series solidified their worldwide fan base which still numbers in the millions. After multiple solo successes, the pair teamed up once again in 1998, hosting the successful, nationally-syndicated daytime talk show “Donny & Marie.”

Donny and Marie's timeless hits (some topped the charts as duets, while others were performed solo), include "Paper Roses," "Make the World Go Away," "I'm Leaving It (All) Up to You," "Morning Side of the Mountain," "Puppy Love," "Soldier of Love," "Deep Purple" and others.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, May 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets