Faith Hill Tickets

Faith Hill

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Nashville's most famous couple, Faith Hill and Tim Mcgraw, have announced the return of their Soul2Soul tour! This upcoming tour will be the third Soul2Soul tour ever performed, and marks the 10th anniversary of the Soul2Soul II tour, which was the highest-grossing country tour of all time. Tim McGraw and Faith Hill will be kicking off their tour in New Orleans on April 7th, 2017 and wind it's way across the country until the closing show on August 4th in Nashville. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Tickets