Garbage Tickets

Garbage

WITH SPECIAL GUEST: BLONDIE

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Award winning alternative rock group Garbage, have topped the charts since they formed in 1994. Their debut album, released in 1995, spawned the hit singles "Stupid Girl" and "Only Happy When It Rains."

Their follow up album, Version 2.0, was also a smash hit that earned them Grammy nominations for Best Rock Album and the prestigious Album of the Year. After two additional releases and a few hiatuses, Garbage recently announced they are releasing their first album in seven years. Not Your Kind Of People was released on May 15, 2012. Led by the super sexy rock star, Shirley Manson, Garbage is poised to make a triumphant return to rock music.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 5
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets