Garth Brooks Tickets

Garth Brooks

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Garth Brooks is set to play at the Encore Theater in Wynn Las Vegas for two nights to kick off 2014. "Garth Brooks: The Man, His Band and His Music" will play January 3 and 4, 2014, at 7 and 10:30 pm.

While Brooks' one-man shows at Wynn Las Vegas focused on the musical influences that Brooks credits for his own sound, the New Year's Eve weekend shows will consist of the country music legend's own repertoire of songs accompanied by his full band.

"I've been itching for the chance to bring my band to Vegas to play this room," said Brooks. "I can't wait. Steve Wynn told me I could use the theater anytime. I asked him when I could start and his response was, 'How about New Year's Eve?'" 

Brooks jump-started country music at the beginning of the decade, raising its worldwide visibility and prestige to an unprecedented level, and going on to become the biggest selling solo artist in U.S. music history, with over 62 million in sales.

Along with the sales came awards including a Grammy, 11 American Music Awards, 10 Country Music Association Awards, 14 Academy of Country Music Awards, five World Music Awards, and eight People's Choice Awards, including Favorite Male Musical Performer for the past six years. He was named Artist of the '90s at the 1997 Blockbuster Entertainment Awards.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets