Garth Brooks Tickets

Garth Brooks

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Garth Brooks is set to play at the Encore Theater in Wynn Las Vegas for two nights to kick off 2014. "Garth Brooks: The Man, His Band and His Music" will play January 3 and 4, 2014, at 7 and 10:30 pm.

While Brooks' one-man shows at Wynn Las Vegas focused on the musical influences that Brooks credits for his own sound, the New Year's Eve weekend shows will consist of the country music legend's own repertoire of songs accompanied by his full band.

"I've been itching for the chance to bring my band to Vegas to play this room," said Brooks. "I can't wait. Steve Wynn told me I could use the theater anytime. I asked him when I could start and his response was, 'How about New Year's Eve?'" 

Brooks jump-started country music at the beginning of the decade, raising its worldwide visibility and prestige to an unprecedented level, and going on to become the biggest selling solo artist in U.S. music history, with over 62 million in sales.

Along with the sales came awards including a Grammy, 11 American Music Awards, 10 Country Music Association Awards, 14 Academy of Country Music Awards, five World Music Awards, and eight People's Choice Awards, including Favorite Male Musical Performer for the past six years. He was named Artist of the '90s at the 1997 Blockbuster Entertainment Awards.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 9, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
7:00 pm
Tickets