George Thorogood and The Destroyers Tickets

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

George Thorogood and his high-energy boogie-blues rock music has been a staple of American rock since the 1980s. His hits such as "Bad to the Bone" and "I Drink Alone" helped put him on the charts, and together with his band, the Delaware Destroyers, Thorogood sold over 15 million albums worldwide during his career. 

Besides releasing record-breaking albums, George Thorogood and The Destroyers have played countless shows and been featured in commercials and television. Their diverse equipment lends for a unique sound and features unusual (for rock music) instruments such as cymbals, saxophones, and flutes. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets