Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Dunham made his debut on The Tonight Show with Johnny Carson in 1990. At the end of his act, he was invited to sit on Johnny Carson's couch, considered a mark of approval, one that Dunham shares with only four other comedians who have appeared during Carson's 30-year tenure. He has appeared on The Tonight Show more than any other comedian.

His first DVD, Jeff Dunham: Arguing With Myself, was released in April 2006. In this stand-up offering, Jeff opens his show playing straight-man to his usual crew and includes two other characters: Sweet Daddy D and Bubba J. His comedy special "Jeff Dunham: Spark of Insanity" was released on DVD in 2007.

Dunham has been called "America's favorite comedian" by Slate.com, and according to the concert industry publication Pollstar, he is the top-grossing standup act in North America, and is among the most successful acts in Europe as well.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, May 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
5:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
9:00 pm
Tickets