Jennifer Lopez Tickets

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez is an award winning singer and actress.  She is also an author, fashion designer, dancer, producer, and songwriter.  In 1999, she released her first studio album, On the 6.  Jennifer Lopez became the first person to have a number one album and film in the same week with J.Lo and The Wedding Planner.  

In 2002, her remix album, J to tha L-o! The Remixes, became the first in history to debut at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, while her fifth studio album,  Como Ama Una Mujer,  received the highest first-week sales fir a Spanish album in the United States.  Lopez is regarded as the most infuencial Hipanic performer in the United States.  J Lo is currently a judge on the hit tv show, Americal Idol.  

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Tickets