Jerry Seinfeld Tickets

Jerry Seinfeld

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Jerry Seinfeld began hitting the club circuit the night he graduated from Queens College. His comedic work paid off when he became a regular guest on Late Night With David Letterman and The Tonight Show.

Network and cable specials followed, and in 1990, he was given the creative outlet of a lifetime: his own network sitcom. With his partner Larry David, Seinfeld created a show about "nothing," devoting entire half hours to everything from waiting for a table in a Chinese restaurant to looking for a lost car in a mall garage.

By 1993, his eponymous off-beat TV series had become a huge hit, both with the critics and with viewers, and that year won the Emmy for best comedy series. The extraordinarily successful series remained at the top of the ratings going into its ninth, and final, season and reruns are a staple of television today.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 2
11:59 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
10:00 pm
Tickets