Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Jimmy Buffett

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band are set to return to Las Vegas for their annual visit to the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Parrotheads, don't miss this chance to soak in the full Margaritaville experience --- Vegas style!!!

Buffett has translated his easygoing Gulf Coast persona into more than just a successful recording career — he has expanded into clothing, nightclubs, and literature. His music is the basis of the business empire that keeps him on the list of highest-earning entertainers.

Known for his "island escapism" lifestyle and hits including "Margaritaville" (No. 234 on the list of "Songs of the Century"), and "Come Monday," he has a devoted base of fans known as "Parrotheads." His band is known as the Coral Reefer Band.

Buffett moved to Nashville to try to make it in country music in the late '60s. Signed to Barnaby, he released one album, Down to Earth (1970), from which the socially conscious single "The Christian?" suggested he might be more at home protesting in Greenwich Village. Instead, he moved to Key West, FL, where he gradually evolved into the beach bum character and tropical folk-rock style that would endear him to millions. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets