Kehlani Tickets

Kehlani

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

The Oakland native, Kehlani, first achieved fame as a member of the teen pop group, Poplyfe, on America's Got Talent. Although beginning in a pop group, Kehlani leans more towards R&B, hip hop, and rap. After breaking out of Poplyfe, Kehlani released her first mixtape in 2014. Although a complete success on the charts, the mixtape wasn't nominated for any awards. Her second mixtape, You Should Be Here, debuted at number 5 on the American charts and preceded her enormous North American promotional tour (that sold out, to no one's surprise). She's currently nominated for two Grammy's and is preparing to hit the stage again. 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, May 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets