Mayday Parade Tickets

Mayday Parade

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Since forming in 2005, Mayday Parade have amassed one of the most loyal, rabid fan bases around thanks to energizing concerts and four studio albums full of heart-on-sleeve lyrics. With the release of their arresting fifth record, the Mike Sapone-produced Black Lines, the members of the Florida pop-rock quintet—vocalist Derek Sanders, guitarists Brooks Betts and Alex Garcia, bassist Jeremy Lenzo and drummer Jake Bundrick—are taking a giant leap forward as musicians and songwriters. 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets