Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Tickets

Mike Hammer Comedy Magic

Age Requirement:
Ages 13 and up. Ages 13-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

"You may have seen other magicians, but Hammer gives it the extra dimension" – Las Vegas Review Journal

Part magician and part comedian, Mike Hammer's interactive magic and comedy show is definitely a must see!

When Hammer hits the stage you know you're in for a ride. He is a master of cutting wit and non-stop improvisation--every show an original. Hammer's rapid-fire performance includes an awesome display of mind reading, the swallowing of double-edged razor blades, gags, pranks and general mayhem. BEWARE! Every show is loaded with 100% audience participation. Nobody is safe. It's time to Get Hammer'd.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets