Penn & Teller Tickets

Penn & Teller

Age Requirement:
Ages 8 and up. Ages 8-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Known for their outrageous blending of comedy and magic, that often skewers the genre of traditional magic, Penn & Teller's live show has been a hit on Broadway and around the country and now has a permanent home right here in Las Vegas.

Edgy, provocative and hilarious, Penn & Teller's live show on any given night can involve knives, guns, a fire-eating showgirl and a duck. Known as the "Bad Boys of Magic," for supposedly revealing the secrets to their tricks, they may show you how it´s done, but they still manage to leave you startled.

Favorite guests on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno and The Late Show with David Letterman, Penn & Teller have made dozens of television appearances including, Late Night with Conan O'Brian, The Today Show and Saturday Night Live.

Their 1985 PBS special, Penn & Teller Go Public, won two Emmys and the International Golden Rose. Other television projects include the Emmy nominated variety series Penn & Tellers's Sin City Spectacular. They have also written three best-selling books, "Cruel Tricks for Dear Friends", "How To Play With Your Food" and "How To Play In Traffic,"

The duo serve as Visiting Scholars at MIT, which is the highest honor bestowed by the school and have lectured at the Smithsonian Institute and Oxford University. Penn & Teller were recently named two of the funniest people alive in Entertainment Weekly's "50 Greatest Comedians Today" issue.

Penn and Teller hold a Free Meet and Greet after their show for all ticket holders. 
All ticket holders also receive discounts for select Rio restaurants and nightclubs.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
9:00 pm
Tickets