Primus Tickets

Primus

WITH SPECIAL GUEST: CLUTCH

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Primus is responsible for some of the most cutting edge and original rock music of the 1990's. The definitive Primus line-up - singer/bassist Les Claypool, guitarist Larry LaLonde, and drummer Tim Alexander - is back together and planning on getting the worldwide masses bobbing up and down in unison once more. 
Although originally formed in 1984, it was not until shortly before the end of the decade that the aforementioned classic line-up was solidified. With most hard rock/heavy metal acts at the time either neatly falling into either "thrash" or "glam" categories, Primus joined a variety of underground bands that refused to be pigeonholed (and by the early '90s, had fully infiltrated the mainstream) - merging metal, funk, alternative, punk, country, roots rock, and experimental music, along with Claypool's penchant for witty and often humorous storytelling lyrics. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, May 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets