Rebelution Tickets

Rebelution

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE GREEN AND J BOOG!

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Originally formed in 2004 from Isle Vista, Ca, Rebelution continues to create inspiring and engaging music that would leave their listeners with the sense that they have the power to make this world a better place. They have performed at Bonnaroo, Outside Lands, Lollapalooza and Austin City Limits among others.

The band previously had four top 10 albums on the Reggae chart and their 2009 release Bright Side of Life debuted at No. 54 on the Top 200 and #1 Reggae. In 2012 Rebelution released Peace of Mind through their own label 87 Music.

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
6:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
6:20 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
6:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
6:20 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
4:30 pm
Tickets