Recycled Percussion Tickets

Recycled Percussion

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

You’ve seen them on NBC’s “America’s Got Talent,” now you can play along . . . live, in Las Vegas. 

Formerly just 'Recycled Percusssion', the show has transformed itself into Chaos & Confetti Show – Recycled Percussion. They dazzle Las Vegas audiences nightly with their not only incredible beats but high-energy show, packed with humor, extraordinary athleticism, and musical abilities you'll have to witness to believe.

Formed in 1994 in New Hampshire at a high school talent show, Recycled Percussion’s first performance gave birth to the style of music now known as junk rock. Justin Spencer, who has been named the world’s “fastest extreme drummer,” along with fellow drummer Ryan Vezina, guitarist Matt Bowman and DJ Todd Griffin have averaged more than 250 shows a year since.

The band was introduced in living rooms across the country on the hit TV show “America’s Got Talent” on NBC. The group placed third out of more than 100,000 acts and became the first non-singing act to place in the top three in show history.

The group has appeared on the cover of USA Today, has performed on numerous television shows including the “Today Show,” and recently played their biggest show ever by performing on “China’s Got Talent.” The audience at the outdoor stadium was over 80,000 and the home viewership reached more than 610 million viewers. The band has also performed at the 2010 Latin Grammys, World MMA Awards, NBA and NFL halftime shows.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Apr 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
5:30 pm
Tickets