State Champs Tickets

State Champs

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Two full-length albums and four EPs in just five years is a walk in the park for State Champs. The New York-based pop punk band isn't afraid of any challenges, and launched themselves into the music industry in early 2010 to prove it. Since their debut, they've performed with bands such as Forever Came Calling, With the Punches, Handguns, Citizen, and more all over America. Now they're taking on America by themselves with a full-length North American tour. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Apr 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets