The Temptations Tickets

The Temptations

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 17 must be accompanied by an adult. 

The Temptations are an American vocal group known for their success with Motown Records during the 1960s and 1970s.  Known for their choreography, distinct harmonies, and flashy wardrobe, the group was highly influential to the evolution of R&B and soul music. Having sold tens of millions of albums, the Tempations are one of the most successful groups in music history. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Tickets