Train Tickets

Train

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS O.A.R. AND NATASHA BEDINGFIELD

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Over the course of 15 years, Train has made its mark on music history with their Grammy-Award-winning song "Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)" and chart-topping singles "Meet Virginia" and "Calling All Angels." Since forming in San Francisco in 1994, the multi-platinum selling band has traveled a long, successful and sometimes arduous journey.

Following their 2006 release, For Me, It's You, the band took a three-year hiatus, and in that time, Train has, for all intents and purposes, experienced an epiphany as a whole. Now, with their fifth album, Save Me San Francisco, Train has channeled their early days, revisiting the roots rock sound that has made the band such a tour de force and, in turn, the band is united stronger than ever before.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets