Trevor Noah Tickets

Trevor Noah

Age Requirement: 
16+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

The Daily Show, the nightly political comedy show produced by Comedy Central, may be where Trevor Noah typically makes his presence known, but now he's bringing his sarcasm, wit, and humor to Las Vegas! The South African comedian rose to fame on the South African soup opera Isidingo, but quickly turned to radio. His radio career led to a comedy stint, where he found his true calling. Trevor Noah's been all over South Africa, including in The Blacks Only Comedy Show, the Heavyweight Comedy Jam, the Cape Town International Comedy Festival, and much more. Beginning in 2014, Noah was recruited into the Comedy Central family by becoming a reoccurring guest on The Daily Show, and in 2015, it was announced that Trevor would replace the retiring host, Jon Stewart. 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets