Turnpike Troubadours Tickets

Turnpike Troubadours

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Turnpike Troubadours stands as a paradox - their sound is both rockin' hard and yet pure country. Their speed-fueled fiddle blends perfectly with the expertly played guitar, and their deep-rooted soul will hit you hard. It's no surprise to see Turnpike Troubadours completely sell out their shows, as they've become a bit of a legend around their native Oklahoma. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets