Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
12:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 9
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 13
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 15
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 17
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 24
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Tickets