Gila River Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 25
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 26
1:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets