T-Mobile Arena Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
6:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
6:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
12:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets