The New Coliseum Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 13
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
10:30 am
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Tickets