Nite Tours: Party Express Tickets

Nite Tours: Party Express

AGE REQUIREMENT: 21+

The best of Las Vegas nightlife to fit into any schedule. Take in one (1) ultra-lounge and two (2) of Vegas’ hottest nightclubs on our iconic 4-Stop Club Hop, formerly known as the Party Bus Express. All you have to do is party and enjoy, we have everything covered: hassle-free and complimentary access to the top nightclubs, safe and entertaining transportation as well as a dedicated and experienced Nightlife Host to guide your evening. Start at an exclusive ultralounge where you will enjoy select drink specials. From there, your Nightlife Host will walk you to the first nightclub of the evening, where your entry will be expedited and your cover is taken care of. With Nite Tours, enjoy the best entertainment Las Vegas clubs have to offer as you party on with top DJs and artist from around the world! 

Tour includes: 

  • One (1) ultra-lounge, and two (2) Vegas nightclubs  
  • Drink Specials at starting location
  • Luxury party bus between two clubs with unlimited beverages  
  • VIP Host, Expedited Entry, No Cover Charge 

DRESS CODE: No ripped jeans, sneakers, flipflops, etc. You are visiting the TOP clubs in the world and must dress accordingly Guys: collared shirt, dress shoes and jacket (optional) jeans are good but must be clean with no rips. Ladies: cocktail dresses, slacks, blouses, etc. People from around the world visit these clubs done up to the 9’s!

You must be 21 or over. A government-issued photo ID or passport is required for admission into each nightclub. Proper attire is required. Tour operator and broker are not responsible if you are denied entrance to any nightclub due to lack of proper identification, inappropriate clothing or excessive intoxication.

All Venues, Night Clubs and Lounges are subject to change without notice and may change in the middle of a tour. Dress code strickly enforced!

Blackout Dates for all Club Crawls and Club Hops: 9/5, 11/24, 12/24, 12/25, 12/26, 12/31

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
9:00 pm
Tickets