Pole Position Raceway Tickets

Pole Position Raceway

Restrictions: All participants must be over the age of 6. The minimum height requirement is as follows:

Minimum Height:
Junior Kart Racing Package 48 inches tall
Adult Kart Racing Package 56 inches tall

Description:

Craving a taste of adrenaline on your vacation? If you want a bit of excitement and adventure, Pole Position Raceway will send your heart racing. Novice and experienced racers alike can enjoy this state-of-the-art facility, which features indoor race karts zooming faster than any of their kind in the country.

NASCAR Champion Kurt Busch and seven-time AMA Supercross Champion Jeremy McGrath are both part of the team that brought Pole Position Raceway to Las Vegas.
Pole Position Raceway's 60,000-square-foot facility features a unique quarter-mile European-style track. The track can be compared to the real thing because it is actually designed by professional race car drivers.
But the karts are what surprise most guests. These racing karts are approximately 18-horsepower and capable of going up to 45 miles per hour, which is quite impressive for being indoors. In addition, these electric-powered karts are environmentally friendly -- they emit no exhaust.
Once the adventure begins, drivers find themselves racing through long straightaways, hairpin turns and other unique elements. Your arms will get quite a workout -- you'll need to use your muscles to maneuver the sharp turns. And while you may hear all sorts of screeching, crashing and bumping cars behind you, don't let those factors psych you out. These should be your motivation to pick up the pace!
The upstairs game room features two pool tables, a pinball machine, plasma TVs and not to mention, a great aerial view of the track. Catch the excitement below and pay attention to how the experts execute the tricky turns. And who knows? After watching for a while, you may be able muster up the courage to try the track yourself. The helpful staff makes you feel comfortable and will also address any concerns you might have.

Dress Attire:

Closed-toed shoes required to race in our karts. Shoe & sock rental are available for a nominal fee. All other safety equipment such as helmets & headsocks are provided.

Operation Times:
Monday: 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday: 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday: 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM

 

 **The time listed to buy is just the time the venue opens. Please indicate what time you would like to set up your package, in either the comments field or call in. Above would be the hours of operation.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 31
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
11:00 am
Tickets