Shark Reef Aquarium Tickets

Shark Reef Aquarium

Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay is not your typical aquarium. It's a total sensory experience designed to transport visitors to an undersea ocean of fantastic sights, sounds and encounters. Featuring dangerous and unusual aquatic animals from the world's tropical waters, Shark Reef Aquarium takes visitors on a journey through an ancient temple slowly being claimed by the sea.

Fourteen breathtaking exhibits are devoted to dangerous aquatic predators. The largest exhibit is the 1.3 million gallon shipwreck where visitors experience an almost 360-degree view, teeming with sharks and fish, through an acrylic tunnel. The Touch Pool is a popular attraction, where guests can touch an ever-changing collection of animals including sharks, rays or horseshoe crabs. More than 2,000 animals are displayed at Shark Reef Aquarium, over 100 different species and featuring 15 species of sharks.

HOURS OF OPERATION: 

Sunday through Thursday from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday and Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Summer Hours May24 - Sept 1

10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. everyday

Last admission one hour prior to close. 

Hours are subject to change without notice.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
10:00 am
Tickets