Slotzilla Tickets

Slotzilla

Age Requirement: All Ages. Flyers younger than 13 must be accompanied by a rider 13 or older. Please note, “accompanied” doesn’t mean on the same line!

SlotZilla zipline is a downtown attraction that looks like a giant slot machine.

Riders have the option of two lines, a lower “Zipline” and an upper “Zoomline.”

On the Zipline (77 feet up), riders go in a traditional seated-harness position , while on the Zoomline (114 feet up) they soar in a horizontal, "superman" like position.

The Zipline goes halfway down the Fremont Street Experience pedestrian plaza to a landing platform between Four Queens and the Fremont casino.

The Zoomline goes all the way across the Fremont Street Experience.

SlotZilla is open Sundays through Thursdays from noon to midnight, and Fridays and Saturdays from noon to 2 a.m.  

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
12:00 pm
Tickets