Philips Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Mar 26
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
3:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 16
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 29
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Tickets