Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets