Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
6:15 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets