Rogers Place Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 29
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 17
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 24
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
6:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
11:59 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Tickets